2022-2023 Non-DI All-Texas Women's Basketball Awards

Following the reveal of our DI All-Texas WBB awards last week, Texas Basketball is pleased to announce its annual Non-DI WBB Awards.

All-Texas Most Valuable Player 

Grace Foster, Lubbock Christian

All-Texas Coach of the Year

Rebecca Alvidrez, UT Tyler

All-Texas Defensive Player of the Year 

Kertisa Amos, Texas Wesleyan

All-Texas Sixth-Woman of the Year 

Tina Machalova, UT Tyler

All-Texas First Team 

Grace Foster, Lubbock Christian
Sawyer Lloyd, Angelo State
Jenna Cooper-Jackson, Wayland Baptist
Djessira Diawara, Clarendon
Tiffany Tulllis, Blinn

All-Texas Second Team 

Maci Maddox, Lubbock Christian
Parris Parmer, Hardin-Simmons
Arieona Rosborough, Mary Hardin-Baylor
Ashlyn Milton, Trinity
Miannah Little, McLennan

All-Texas Defensive Team 

Sawyer Lloyd, Angelo State
Jordan Maxwell, UT Dallas
Elisa Peralta, Schreiner
Kertisa Amos, Texas Wesleyan
Kaitlyn Edgemon, Wayland Baptist

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites